The Green Monster

Image

Growing up playing softball made me automatically love baseball. I love everything about it. Some of my fondest memories are going to Mariners game, watching games on T.V., walking down 32nd to watch Magnolia games. I think I love it so much because it starts in the Spring and that means sunny days are just around the corner. I really don’t know how anyone could have a bad day while watching a ball game. Naturally, it has always been a dream of mine to go to Fenway Park aka The Green Monster. Tucker and I bought tickets to a game when the Mariners came to town. It was so fun being there. It is so convenient to get to by taking the T (subway). The stadium is so small! And the fans are so devoted. The Mariners lost though 😦 Sorry… still not a Red Sox fan. Go Mariners! 

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

